KPS Loyalty Awards

04 November 2018

On behalf of the KPS management, we would like to express our gratitude and extend our congratulations to our loyalty awardees!

  • Diony Costalas, Oskar Petersson  and Rocky Dela Fuente for completing 5 years
  • Anuj John, Graeme Adam and Lorraine Metiam for completing 3 years

Thank you for your hard work and dedication over the past years.  We wish you all the best and more successful years with KPS!